Drop it like it’s hot, Mr. Perlman via If It Ain’t Baroque

Jenn German posts the Ithzak Perlman appearance on Colbert! “Drop it like it’s hot!”

If it ain't Baroque...

You simply cannot begin to imagine the extent of my supreme joy when Stephen Colbert announced that his guest tonight was Itzhak mothereffin’ Perlman. Or maybe you can – everyone loves Itzhak mothereffin’ Perlman!

EDIT: I very much apologize for my inability to get the embed code to work, but I am SO FREAKIN’ EXCITED about these videos that I’m just going to post the links. Okay? Again, I’m really sorry, but it’s Itzhak mothereffin’ Perlman, people!

You should know that when Colbert said “Drop it like it’s hot” I laughed and clapped a little.

View original post

2 thoughts on “Drop it like it’s hot, Mr. Perlman via If It Ain’t Baroque

  1. I was at the studio for the taping of this episode – Perlman was great, he threw it back at Colbert during the interview. And they both said some FUNNY stuff when the cameras weren’t rolling. 🙂

Leave a Reply

