The Cure ~ “Carnage Visors” (1981)

The Cure
“Carnage Visors”
Recorded and released 1981 originally only on the Faith cassette
It was done as the soundtrack to a film with the same name by Ric Gallup

As you would guess, yes, I’m a fan of The Cure as well, and I was shocked that there was a 27-mintue piece in their catalog, and I only discovered this in the early ’90s when I got the cassette that also had the complete Faith album on the other side (Yes, I was still getting cassettes in the ’90s, don’t judge me).

Leave a Reply

