Hilary Hahn in Valencia (via El Blog de Jacobo Molins)

Until I get my next article ready, I want to share this piece from Jacobo Molins, who has just seen Hilary Hahn’s performance in Valencia, Spain.

Hilary Hahn in Valencia What does Hilary Hahn have in common with me? That we were both born on a November 27th (a few years earlier in my case), and that we both own a violin.  Just the word is the same though; the instruments of course, are as different as night and day. Not to mention the skill… So I just got home after seeing Hilary Hahn perform at Palau de la Música de València. Her performance, as expected, was sublime. Besides the difficulty of the repertoire its … Read More

via El Blog de Jacobo Molins

Leave a Reply

